DarkStar, free Nokia theme by PiZero

Featured theme
DarkStar theme preview

Disclaimer: The DarkStar theme is provided for free under the Creative Common Attribution - non commercial - non derivative works 3.0 License by PiZero. You may not use or distribute this theme for commercial purposes. You may not alter, transform, or build upon this free Nokia theme.

Donate to PiZero

DarkStar by PiZero

DarkStar is a free Symbian S60 theme for Nokia NSeries phones created by PiZero. Here your will find info about the DarkStar theme, screenshots, SIS or SISX files to download and install the DarkStar theme.
DarkStarDarkStarDarkStarDarkStarDarkStarDarkStar
Theme screenshots

DarkStar by PiZero

Total of 6 screenshots for the DarkStar theme by PiZero

DarkStar theme by PiZero for Symbian S60 3rd edition initial release DarkStar theme by PiZero for Symbian S60 3rd edition Feature Pack 1
Feel free to share the DarkStar theme with your friends:



More themes by PiZero! If you have any problems installing the DarkStar theme, please read our FAQ.

Download the DarkStar theme by PiZero
Get the DarkStar theme for Nokia Symbian S60 3rd edition from our download section or visit PiZero's website for more info.
Download theme SIS fileSISDarkStar theme with custom icons1.01 MBDownload
Download theme SIS fileSISDarkStar theme with default icons713.89 KBDownload
All downloads are for Symbian S60 3rd edition mobile phones and have been tested either on Nokia N73 ME, Nokia 6110 Navigator or Nokia N95.


Comments for DarkStar by PiZero
Posted by Dim on Monday, October 20, 2008 17:00
Very creepy theme, I like your dark style mr. Pizero keep the good work!
Posted by kristiina on Tuesday, October 21, 2008 12:33
Mysterious, slightly foreboding, but classy look...!
Posted by sasidharan on Thursday, October 23, 2008 04:24
I am very happy to use this theme,,,,thanxxxxxxxxxx
Posted by arun on Friday, October 24, 2008 07:46
ny bdy cn tell me hw cn i download dz darkstyle theme
Posted by yassmeen on Saturday, October 25, 2008 00:30
very nice theme , thanks
Posted by toL on Saturday, October 25, 2008 19:06
is so gooD . i like tHaT .
Posted by Jake on Tuesday, October 28, 2008 13:55
Hi. Why can't I install the theme on my E66? I always get a notice "certificate error". Thanks.
Posted by Hayk on Wednesday, October 29, 2008 05:12
I like it
Posted by Dave on Saturday, November 01, 2008 10:38
I,m tryin to download themes and everytime i do that, i get a msg "certificate error". can anyone help me with this..
Posted by Dean on Saturday, November 01, 2008 11:16
@Dave: Please read the FAQ there is a good explanation on how to solve this problem.
Posted by fatos on Saturday, November 01, 2008 13:23
Please read the FAQ there is a good explanation on how to solve this problem.
Posted by meko on Wednesday, November 05, 2008 11:45
it's fantastic site realy
Posted by wira on Friday, November 07, 2008 16:29
nice themes
Posted by Ali on Thursday, November 13, 2008 16:44
I download many many themes from this site for my N82 but none of the themes are working and all of them say certificate error please anyone help me out
Posted by polla2000 on Monday, November 17, 2008 19:26
hi how are you my friand thanks very muchaaxq
Posted by Yer on Wednesday, November 26, 2008 21:36
Muchas Gracias.......
Posted by bobby on Sunday, December 07, 2008 07:26
very interesting themes
Posted by Mehran on Sunday, December 07, 2008 16:29
this Is coooool!!!
Posted by Ignacio on Thursday, December 11, 2008 10:21
Thank u very much,i really like my new theme.
Posted by Rahman, Singapore on Saturday, December 13, 2008 12:31
one of hte better themes in my nokia. sure will use!!
Posted by koekmeister on Tuesday, December 16, 2008 00:47
This theme is super
Posted by fredrick pinoy on Monday, December 29, 2008 06:02
thanks for this great theme..looks good on my nokia e63..more themes this great please
Posted by yeogi on Tuesday, December 30, 2008 08:55
calender view not showing in themes. its appear as default view. any help? thanks.
Posted by Goddy on Tuesday, December 30, 2008 13:35
Excellent theme !!!
Posted by Andrea on Tuesday, December 30, 2008 16:12
Thank you! This theme is just what I've been looking for..beautiful and dark!
Posted by lcbxx on Saturday, January 31, 2009 14:32
Cool theme, but there is some text color problems, so far I've found one cannot see the zoom-level text in the Nokia web browser, not can you see the color scheme text in camera mode. The text is black on a black background.
Posted by moath on Thursday, February 12, 2009 19:39
nice one
Posted by incorlex on Tuesday, March 10, 2009 22:23
too good. keep it up, make lots more.....thanks
Posted by nirav on Wednesday, March 11, 2009 14:49
Amazing one man :)
Posted by Mireille on Monday, April 27, 2009 16:20
waow!
Posted by Arnel on Tuesday, July 14, 2009 23:34
cool and nice theme
Posted by DarkStar theme preview on Friday, August 14, 2009 15:37
thank u
Posted by jay on Thursday, September 03, 2009 08:30
I dont try it yet,but i think its cool
Posted by roozbe on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 11:54
thx 4 this energize theme.
Posted by sachin chandorkar on Monday, November 30, 2009 18:27
Nice
Posted by Jamin on Wednesday, December 16, 2009 05:56
Nice
Posted by elle on Tuesday, August 31, 2010 13:30
overall,i am satisfiy with all the themes..tQ!!!!


Read before posting!

If you are having problems with the DarkStar theme by PiZero, before posting comments please read the FAQ section on most common problems like certificate errors!

Most common problems:



Free Symbian Themes mailing list
Enter your email address:
Free Nokia Themes Subscribe to our Free Nokia Symbian S60 themes mailing list and recieve the latest free theme updates directly on your e-mail address.

Follow Symbian Themes on Twitter!


Symbian Themes mobile site