Abstraction, free Nokia theme by PiZero

Featured theme
Abstraction theme preview

Disclaimer: The Abstraction theme is provided for free under the Creative Common Attribution - non commercial - non derivative works 3.0 License by PiZero. You may not use or distribute this theme for commercial purposes. You may not alter, transform, or build upon this free Nokia theme.

Donate to PiZero

Abstraction by PiZero

Abstraction is a free Symbian S60 theme for Nokia NSeries phones created by PiZero. Here your will find info about the Abstraction theme, screenshots, SIS or SISX files to download and install the Abstraction theme.
AbstractionAbstractionAbstractionAbstractionAbstractionAbstraction
Theme screenshots

Abstraction by PiZero

Total of 6 screenshots for the Abstraction theme by PiZero

Abstraction theme by PiZero for Symbian S60 3rd edition initial release Abstraction theme by PiZero for Symbian S60 3rd edition Feature Pack 1 Abstraction theme by PiZero for Symbian S60 3rd edition Feature Pack 2
Feel free to share the Abstraction theme with your friends:

It’s a mixed bitmap and SVG theme, suitable for both portrait and landscape modes.

More themes by PiZero! If you have any problems installing the Abstraction theme, please read our FAQ.

Download the Abstraction theme by PiZero
Get the Abstraction theme for Nokia Symbian S60 3rd edition from our download section or visit PiZero's website for more info.
Download theme SIS fileSISAbstraction theme with custom icons1.01 MBDownload
Download theme SIS fileSISAbstraction theme with default icons244.87 KBDownload
All downloads are for Symbian S60 3rd edition mobile phones and have been tested either on Nokia N73 ME, Nokia 6110 Navigator or Nokia N95.


Comments for Abstraction by PiZero
Posted by hani on Friday, July 25, 2008 19:45
very good
Posted by teddy on Thursday, August 14, 2008 14:32
thank you very mutch
Posted by peter on Saturday, August 16, 2008 11:33
thanks, it is fantastic, i love it
Posted by archie on Friday, August 22, 2008 13:58
nice theme i like it...
Posted by chris4life on Monday, August 25, 2008 11:17
nice1 thanks
Posted by mark on Monday, August 25, 2008 11:59
can i download it?
Posted by bader on Wednesday, August 27, 2008 13:12
verey nice one thanx alot
Posted by Olsen on Thursday, October 02, 2008 12:37
Good theme, thank's
Posted by derek on Saturday, October 11, 2008 21:10
very nice thanks !!!
Posted by Alam on Saturday, October 18, 2008 22:29
Good one, I like it lot, cheers folks.. great job!!
Posted by thol on Monday, October 20, 2008 00:43
amazingly cool!....and this is the best theme site ever!
Posted by Tahir on Monday, November 03, 2008 14:25
its too nice,,I love it
Posted by tyfa_clp on Sunday, November 09, 2008 10:42
download themes for nokia 5320 Xpress Music
Posted by vaishali on Saturday, November 15, 2008 22:40
its fantastic.....really superb...keep it up!!!!
Posted by Carla on Friday, November 21, 2008 11:42
i dont understand how i can download these on to my samsung innov8 can any one help?
Posted by Bob on Tuesday, December 16, 2008 21:17
Awsome!! very happy with it!! keep up the good work!!
Posted by anya on Sunday, December 21, 2008 00:48
why can't i install it into my e71? it says the application is not certified..can anyone help me? thanks
Posted by Nasir Sarfraz on Wednesday, January 07, 2009 09:34
I have a European Model of E71, and every time I try to Install Abstraction or any other theme I get the following error message:Unknown certificate, please contact the supplier.Can someone please advise me as how to resolve this issue.Thank you in advance
Posted by candewi on Sunday, January 25, 2009 04:38
I've downloaded several themes by PiZero and i think they're attractive. The mobile phone companies should thank people like you for making the phones less boring n more interesting.
Posted by smorrissey on Wednesday, January 28, 2009 02:54
I can't see many letters using the E71. (Black with black).
Posted by somwk on Friday, February 06, 2009 12:50
i was wondering, why when i use this theme, i cant see the name of the caller... i'm using the N82..
Posted by Yellowtooth on Friday, February 13, 2009 17:02
A cool, understated, masculine theme. Consistent design and solid implementation. Love it.
Posted by Swee on Saturday, February 14, 2009 10:14
Beautiful theme, with one slight problem. On my Samsung i560, letters typed in search boxes are black on a dark background, making them difficult to see. Can the text in search boxes be made white? This also happens with the Route 66 GPS software when trying to enter address details.
Posted by hiyee on Saturday, February 28, 2009 10:01
beautiful! I like it very much! Thanks!
Posted by bonni on Saturday, February 28, 2009 14:04
Gorgeous! Just got my phone and I'm so pleased to find such an excellent theme for free so quickly! Well done, and thank you!
Posted by anaegy on Sunday, March 01, 2009 00:40
thanksssssssssssssssss
Posted by vayhow on Wednesday, March 04, 2009 14:51
Would you please move the \'highlight\' on the bottom a little higher? This will make it nicer on 320*240 screen, such as 71. I love this theme very very very much!
Posted by 0101 on Tuesday, March 10, 2009 00:58
Would you please move the \'highlight\' on the bottom a little higher? This will make it nicer on 320*240 screen, such as 71. I love this theme very very very much!
Posted by danu on Thursday, March 12, 2009 09:00
thanks for the good theme
Posted by Girish on Saturday, March 28, 2009 17:49
It is not easy to downloading
Posted by Sbeeezyy on Wednesday, April 15, 2009 11:04
thank you
Posted by Paikaar Baluch on Thursday, April 23, 2009 10:19
This is the nice themes for all Nokia series
Posted by aye on Monday, May 11, 2009 09:25
i like it...
so nice..
Posted by Jerri on Saturday, June 13, 2009 19:04
those themes are works with 5800xm or not
Posted by deaneo on Friday, October 23, 2009 23:40
great looking theme. Shame it's not for v5
Posted by reda on Thursday, October 29, 2009 18:59
merciiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted by ahmad fayass on Tuesday, December 01, 2009 21:02
i love e51
Posted by Naeem on Wednesday, December 02, 2009 05:40
its awesome
Posted by sathishhh on Friday, February 12, 2010 17:34
rely nicd
Posted by mmonmon on Wednesday, February 24, 2010 10:58
thankssssssssssssssssss


Read before posting!

If you are having problems with the Abstraction theme by PiZero, before posting comments please read the FAQ section on most common problems like certificate errors!

Most common problems:



Free Symbian Themes mailing list
Enter your email address:
Free Nokia Themes Subscribe to our Free Nokia Symbian S60 themes mailing list and recieve the latest free theme updates directly on your e-mail address.

Follow Symbian Themes on Twitter!


Symbian Themes mobile site